Without sharing, life would be a mistake

Mediafire and Mega Beta

Once again, my mediafire account was deleted. I’m already uploading the files on Mega Beta. Any requests: Facebook, comments or



Antonín Dvořák – Serenade for Strings in E major, B. 52 (Op. 22)


Joaquín Rodrigo – Concierto de Aranjuez for Guitar and Orchestra


  1. Hi, I’m starting in classical music, and I found your blog, so complete, I like very much, so please, I know its hard working, but up the files, I’m so needy 🙁 One question, are you Brazilian?

  2. Euan

    I love what you are doing Monica! Thank you so much.
    I’d like to request that Die Walkure and The Bach B minor mass be put back up – the links don’t seem to work.

  3. Euan

    Could the Shostakovich symphony cycle be put up please? The links aren’t working.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén