Without sharing, life would be a mistake

Sergei Prokofiev – Ten Pieces for Piano, Op. 12

Sergei Prokofiev (1891-1953)

Ten Pieces for Piano, Op. 12 [1906–13]

01. March
02. Gavotte
03. Rigaudon
04. Mazurka
05. Capriccio
06. Legenda
07. Prelude
08. Allemande
09. Humoresque Scherzo
10. Scherzo

Download (25.2 MB)
Mega Mediafire Oboom
Related pages
Piano works 20th century works 20th century composers USSR Ukraine Russia


Luigi Boccherini – Cello Concerto No. 9 in B-flat major, G. 482


Camille Saint-Saëns – Cello Concerto No. 2 in D minor, Op. 119

1 Comment

  1. Cat

    Thank you very much for this! [: I have been searching everywhere.
    May I know who plays this? Oleg Marshev? Frederick Chiu?
    Thanks again! [:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén