Without sharing, life would be a mistake

Karol Lipiński – Violin Concerto No. 2 in D major "Military", Op. 21

Karol Lipiński (1790-1861)

Violin Concerto No. 2 in D major Military, Op. 21 [1834]

I. Allegro marziale
II. Adagio piu tosto andante
III. Rondo: Allegretto

Albrecht Breuninger (Violin) Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra Wojciech Rajski (Conductor)
Download (44.18 MB)
Mega 4shared
Related pages
Violin concertos Romantic works


Camille Saint-Saëns – Cello Concerto No. 2 in D minor, Op. 119


Luigi Boccherini – Guitar Quintet No. 4 in D major "Fandango", G. 448


  1. Thank you very much for this rare violin concerto. Do you happen to have any other concerto by Lipinski?

  2. This is my only concerto by Lipinski, but I gonna find more and post here.
    Thank you for your visit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén