Joby Talbot (1971-)

Suites from Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland [2013]

01. Prologue
02. The Mad Hatter’s Tea-Party
03. Alice Alone
04. The Croquet Match
05. Setting Up the Courtroom
06. The Queen of Hearts’ Tango
07. The Cheshire Cat
08. The Flower Garden Part I
09. The Flower Garden Part II

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Christopher Austin (Conductor)
Download (35.9 MB)
Related pages
Ballet Other orchestral works 21st century works