Without sharing, life would be a mistake

Heraclius Djabadary – Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 10

Heraclius Djabadary (1891-1937)

Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 10 [1925]

I. Maestoso
II. Romance: Adagio
III. Rondo: Allegro

Henri Goraieb (Piano) Radio Luxembourg Symphony Orchestra Louis de Froment (Conductor)
Download (28.4 MB)
Related pages
Piano concertos 20th century works


Lev Abeliovich – Piano Concerto in E minor


Marius Flothuis – String Quartet, Op. 44

1 Comment

  1. Ted Wilks

    Hi Monica,
    It’s been a long time since we last wrote to each other, but this most unusual concerto prompted me to express to you my gratitude from making it available. While hardly on a par with the great piano concertos of the world, such as Brahms’ second and Beethoven’s fifth, its most unusual opening movement is absolutely irresistible.
    Ted Wilks
    Programme Annotator,
    Lancaster (PA) Symphony Orchestra,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén