Without sharing, life would be a mistake

Gustav Holst – "The Planets", Op. 32

Gustav Holst (1874-1934)
The Planets, Op. 32
I. Mars, the Bringer of War
II. Venus, the Bringer of Peace
III. Mercury, the Winged Messenger
IV. Jupiter, the Bringer of Jollity
V. Saturn, the Bringer of Old Age
VI. Uranus, the Magician
VII. Neptune, the Mystic
Boston Symphony Orchestra; New England Conservatory Chorus; William Steinberg (Conductor)
Download (84.16 MB)


Astor Piazzolla – Five Tango Sensations (1991)


Alberto Nepomuceno – Symphony in G minor


  1. I can’t thank you enough for this link. I’ve been searching for so long and at last you upload it here. thank you sooo much! ^___^

  2. Avigdor

    Thank’s from Israel 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén