Without sharing, life would be a mistake

Felix Mendelssohn – Symphony No. 3 in A minor "Scottish", Op. 56

Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847)

Symphony No. 3 in A minor Scottish, Op. 56 [1841-42]

I. Andante con moto – Allegro un poco agitato
II. Vivace non troppo
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro vivacissimo – Allegro maestoso assai

London Symphony Orchestra Claudio Abbado (Conductor)
Download (47.77 MB)
Mega 4shared
Related pages
Symphonies Romantic works


Sergei Prokofiev – “Alexander Nevsky”


Camille Saint-Saëns – Piano Concerto No. 1 in D major, Op. 17

1 Comment

  1. matotheemperor

    thanks a lot for this upload. very nice work! mendelsohn did very good music for listening!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén