Without sharing, life would be a mistake

Einojuhani Rautavaara – Symphony No. 8 "The Journey"

Einojuhani Rautavaara
Symphony No. 8 The Journey
I. Adagio assai – Andante assai
II. Feroce
III. Tranquillo
IV. Con grandezza – Sciolto – Tempo I
Helsinki Philharmonic Orchestra; Leif Segerstam (Conductor)
Download (49.05 MB)


Einojuhani Rautavaara – Symphony No. 7 "Angel of Light"


Johannes Brahms – Serenade for Orchestra No. 1 in D major, Op. 11

1 Comment

  1. Wonderful site and theme, would really like to see a bit more content though!
    Great post all around, added your XML feed! Love this theme, too!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén