Peter Lieberson (1946-2011)

The Six Realms for Cello and Orchestra [2000]

I.The Sorrow of the World
II.The Hell Realm
III.The Hungry Ghost Realm
IV.The Animal Realm
V.The Human Realm
VI.The God Realm & the Jealous God Realm

Michaela Fukacova (Cello) Odense Symphony Orchestra Justin Brown (Conductor)
Download (37.2 MB)
Mega Oboom
Related pages
Works for cello and orchestra 20th century works