Without sharing, life would be a mistake

Carl Czerny – Symphony No. 1 in C minor “Grand Symphony”, Op. 780

Carl Czerny (1791-1857)

Symphony No. 1 in C minor Grand Symphony, Op. 780

I. Allegro
II. Andante sostenuto
III. Scherzo
IV. Finale

Frankfurt Brandenburg State Orchestra Nikos Athinaos (Conductor)
Download (49.39 MB)
Mega 4shared
Related pages
Symphonies Romantic works


Felix Mendelssohn – Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 11


Ludwig van Beethoven – Piano Concerto No. 5 in E-flat major “Emperor”, Op. 73

1 Comment

  1. Jonas da Silva

    Ah, a eterna sonata inachável do Czerny! Deus nos ajude a encontrar uma gravação razoável dela (:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén