Yūzō Toyama – Cello Concerto

Yūzō Toyama (1931-)

Cello Concerto [1966]

I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Allegretto poco improvisato
V. Lento
VI. Allegro

Mstislav Rostropovich (Cello) Moscow Radio & Television Orchestra Yūzō Toyama (Conductor)

Download (32.3 MB)

Related pages
Cello concertos 20th century works



Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *