Wolfgang Rihm – String Quartet No. 4

Wolfgang Rihm (1952-)

String Quartet No. 4 [1980-81]

I. Agitato – Allegro alla marcia – Allegro ma non troppo
II. Con moto – Allegro – Andante – Allegro molto
III. Adagio

Alban Berg Quartett

Download (29.2 MB)
Mega Mediafire Oboom

Related pages
String quartets 20th century works



Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *