Louis Spohr – Octet for Strings and Woodwinds in E major, Op. 32

Louis Spohr

Octet for Clarinet, 2 Horns, Violin, 2 Violas, Cello and Double Bass in E major, Op. 32 [1814]

I. Adagio – Allegro
II. Menuetto: Allegro
III. Andante con variazioni
IV. Finale: Allegretto

Gaudier Ensemble

Download (41.76 MB)

Related pages
String with winds Romantic works



Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *