Hendrik Andriessen – Violin Concerto

Hendrik Andriessen (1892-1981)

Violin Concerto [1968-69]

I. Allegro moderato
II. Grave e lento
III. Allegro vivace

Tinta von Altenstadt (Violin) Radio Kamerorkest Thierry Fischer (Conductor)

Download (20.3 MB)
Mega Mediafire 4shared

Related pages
Violin Concertos 20th century works



Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *