Alexander Scriabin – 10 Piano Sonatas

Alexander Scriabin

One by one
Piano Sonata No. 1 in F minor, Op. 6
Piano Sonata No. 2 in G-sharp minor Sonata Fantasy, Op. 19
Piano Sonata No. 3 in F-sharp minor, Op. 23
Piano Sonata No. 4 in F-sharp major, Op. 30
Piano Sonata No. 5 in F-sharp major The Poem of Ecstasy, Op. 53
Piano Sonata No. 6 in G major, Op. 62
Piano Sonata No. 7 in F-sharp major White Mass Sonata, Op. 64, Op. 19
Piano Sonata No. 8 in A major, Op. 66
Piano Sonata No. 9 in F major Black Mass Sonata, Op. 68
Piano Sonata No. 10 in C major Trill, Op. 70

Vladimir Ashkenazy (Piano)

Download (116.45 MB)



Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditEmail this to someone

2 thoughts on “Alexander Scriabin – 10 Piano Sonatas

  1. great collection, just discovered your site.
    currently enjoying listening to the fantasia op.28 you posted and wanted to recommend Scriabin’s piano concerto op.20

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *